bitfere.blogg.se

Download android apps bar files for playbook
Download android apps bar files for playbook






download android apps bar files for playbook

It works great on my Blackberry even though it is actually an Android app. The problem is that neither my old iPhone or another Android phone I have get consistent signal on the train underground which made using Netflix on the train frustrating.

download android apps bar files for playbook

I often watch something on Netflix on the train to work. Most of the apps I use the most are native but there are many other apps that I have to use the Android version of like the one for my thermostat (Nest), my daily parking (Pay by phone), my company benefits, Netflix, and one of my banks.

download android apps bar files for playbook

I have to say though that I might like it less if I could not run Android apps in addition to BlackBerry. The OS is fast and fluid, my battery lasts more than a day with heavy use, and it really is a better communications device and productivity tool. That said, it is rated 5/5 stars on Amazon and on the websites of every wireless carrier in my area. There are lots of reasons you might not believe me. The native App store is pretty easy to make fun of. The Z30 hardware sounds dated if you just look at the specs. The BlackBerry Z30 may be the best phone on the market.








Download android apps bar files for playbook